View Cart Checkout

Free Delivery. UK only
UK destinations only

1993 Greetings Card & CD

1993 Greetings Card & CD

♦ 20 Original Hits by Original Artists 

♦ CD with a quality three part gatefold GiftCard 

♦ High quality recordings from the Sony BMG music archive 

Price: £6.45
1993 A Time to Remember Greetings Card and 20 track CD.

Perhaps the most unusual and treasured gifts around - 20 Original hits from the year 1993, presented on a CD and mounted in a quality 3-part, gate-fold, GiftCard, complete with envelope (GiftCard, CD, and white envelope, are all sent in a protective outer).

Perfect as a gift; these high quality recordings are just as they were heard on the radio of the day. Family and friends can share the memories as the CD can be listened to time and time again.

Music fans will love them too; this is the real thing, the original hits, by the original artists, straight from the Sony BMG Music Library.

1993 Greetings Card & CD
   In stock
Dispatched the same day or next working day.
Order this item before 1pm for same day dispatch (Mon-Fri).

Free Delivery
+ Free upgrade to 1st Class Post*

*More info on delivery.
Price: £6.45


Product code: CD-1993  

On the Disk:-1993 Greetings Card & CD

1. DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince - Summertime
2. Spin Doctors - Two Princes
3. SWV - Right Here
4. Culture Beat - Mr Vain
5. Soul Asylum - Runaway Train
6. Deacon Blue - Hang Your Head
7. Luther Vandross - Little Miracles (Happen Every Day)
8. Cypress Hill - I Ain't Going Out Like That
9. Gloria Estefan - Go Away
10. Nick Heyward - He Doesn't Love You Like I Do
11. Toni Braxton - Breathe Again
12. Pauline Henry - Feel Like Making Love
13. Craig McLachlan & Debbie Gibson - You're The One That I Want
14. Michael Bolton - Reach Out, I'll Be There
15. Zhane - Hey Mr. DJ
16. Taylor Dayne - Can't Get Enough Of Your Love
17. Worlds Apart - Everlasting Love
18. Terence Trent D'Arby - Delicate
19. Paul Young - Now I Know What Made Otis Blue
20. M People - Moving On Up